Skip to content

November 8 Local Election Recap

Breckinridge County Jailer Tara Pile Shrewsberry – R will keep her seat for a third term as she defeated Kyle Henderson – D. A dead heat between 4th District incumbent Magistrate David Albright – D and Ronnie Robinson – R with 572 votes each surprised everyone.

Click here to view full story on our E-Edition!