Skip to content

Breckinridge, Meade Counties to Transition to Regional Licensing by End of Month

Seven more Kentucky counties will make the transition in January to a new, secure driver-licensing model, administered by the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet (KYTC), that gives Kentuckians more choices and modern services.


Click here to view full story on our E-Edition!