Skip to content

Community Members Recognized for Excellent Service

Secretary of State Michael Adams recently appointed three outstanding members of our community, Meredith Dubree, Shelbey Walz, and Ian Brockman, as Commonwealth Ambassadors in recognition of their extensive volunteer service to our county.

Click here to view full story on our E-Edition!