Skip to content

County Attorney Nominated

The Judicial Nominating Commission, led by Chief Justice of Kentucky John D. Minton Jr., recently announced nominees to fill the Circuit Court judicial vacancy for Breckinridge, Grayson, and Meade counties. The counties make up the 46th Judicial Circuit, and the vacancy is in the circuit’s 2nd Division.
The three nominees for…

Click here to view full story on our E-Edition!